Upcoming events

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events this half term
Individual & family Photographs Thursday 21st November
Christmas Market Friday 29th November 5.30-7.30pm

Christmas Story Telling evening Monday 2nd December 5.30-6.30pm – CHANGE OF TIME
Whole School pantomime visit (not EY1) – Tuesday 3rd December
Christmas Tree Lights Switch on Thursday 5th December
Early Years performances Friday 6th December 10am & 1.45pm
KS1 evening performance Monday 9th December 6pm
KS1 afternoon performance Tuesday 10th December 1.45pm
Years 5&6 afternoon/evening performances Wednesday 11th December 1.45pm & 6pm
Years 3&4 afternoon/evening performances Thursday 12th December 1.45pm & 6pm
Christmas Dinner Day Friday 13th December

<< Back to Our Latest News items