Upcoming Events

 

Upcoming Events/Key Dates 

 

 

Upcoming Events this half term

  • Year 6 Bikeability – Monday 1st October – THIS WEEK
  • Year 4 Bagshaw museum visit – Wednesday 3rd October – NEXT WEEK
  • Year 5 visit to Magna – Thursday 4th October – NEXT WEEK
  • EY2 and KS1 Friday Fun evening –Friday 5th October – NEXT WEEK
  • EY1 & 2 morning visit to Asda – Monday 8th October
  • Cober Hill & Robinwood residential briefings for parents – Monday 8th October
  • Harvest Wednesday – 10th October

( We will again be collecting for CAP…. Community Awareness Project based in Wakefield who supports local families.)

  • Year 6 visit to Ripon Museum –Thursday 11th October
  • KS2 Sleepover –Friday 12th October
  • Non-uniform day – Friday 19th October
    (Donations towards the development of a school meadow)
  • Parents Evening – Wednesday 24th October
  • INSET day – school closed to children – Friday 26th October

<< Back to Our Latest News items